Forget Me Knot (Royal Reaper #2) by Ruth Silver ~ Book Blast!

~Jennifer~ | 12:00 AM | | |

Welcome to the Book Blast for Ruth Silver's Forget Me Knot, the second book in the Royal Reaper series. Check out the book's info. I read the first book in this series, Dead Girl Walking, and loved it! Click here to read my review. 

Forget Me Knot
Royal Reaper Series # 2
By- Ruth Silver
Genre-YA Fantasy
Publication Date- June 23rd, 2015
Published By- Booktrope Publishing

Don’t mess with death.

When Wynter explores his newly developed dark angel powers, regret soon fills his heart and mind. Saving a soul isn’t what he imagined it to be, and it puts the grim reaper he loves in grave danger.

Obligated to take the throne as Queen, Mara must face the truth and unravel secrets she may not be ready to accept.

The second book in the Royal Reaper saga takes you on a paranormal fantasy adventure into a world of grim reapers, dark angels, and undead trucidators.


Author Bio

Ruth Silver is the best-selling author of the Aberrant trilogy. With a passion for writing and a love of story-telling, Ruth is actively writing two series: Royal Reaper and Orenda. She also writes The Federal Agent Chronicles, an adult romance series under the name Ravyn Rayne for Blushing Books. Her interests include traveling, reading, and photography. Her favorite vacation destination is Australia. Ruth currently resides in Plainfield, Illinois.

Follow Ruth here

Looking for a steamier read? Check her out here

Book Blast organized by:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment and make my day awesome! :D This is an award-free zone - thanks for your consideration though!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...